Find S.O.A.R.™ Certified Teachers

S.O.A.R.™ certified teachers who are currently practicing and teaching can be contacted from this list.

tr>JaneSinclairjane.sinclair@gmail.comMillersvilleMDUSA

FIRST NAME LAST NAME EMAIL CITY STATE/PROVINCE COUNTRY
Roberta Seale-Kobiskey sunshine17@telus.net Vancouver British Columbia Canada
CoriLynn McIvor kcmciver@sasktel.net Regina Saskachuan Canada
Kim Holmes ladytia13@hotmail.co.uk London London UK
Joanne Cowper joannecowper@gmail.com Ripon No. Yorkshire UK
Kati Street kt.street@gmail.com Fayetteville AR USA
Loretta Kearns buzzas@frontiernet.net Bullhead City AZ USA
Gina Harris gina.harris@aol.com Fort Mohave AZ USA
Marta Mrotek mlmrotek@cox.net Glendate AZ USA
Jennifer Buchanan jenny@eastvillageyoga.org Pasadena CA USA
Meredith DiVita divitasells@yahoo.com San Jose CA USA
Chelle Galarza chelleclaire@live.com Santa Cruz CA USA
Natalia Petrov nataliapetrov@gmail.com Redwood City CA USA
Kimi Mack pureheartsanctuary@gmail.com  Los Gatos CA USA
Adam Sewell stuntguys@gmail.com San Jose CA USA
Jill Lacher jillcwing@gmail.com San Jose CA USA
Jenny Ludwig jennylud@comcast.net San Jose CA USA
Judith Steger steger.judith@gmail.com San Jose CA USA
Mary Kaye Lathe kaphayogi@gmail.com San Jose CA USA
Lynne Marie Murphy llmurphy@aol.com Sunnyvale CA USA
Linda Bonney-Bostrom linda.iyooge@gmail.com Santa Cruz CA USA
Susan Grace Macaulay susangrace203@gmail.com Pacifica CA USA
Kimberly Freesh outbackyoga@social.rr.com Chatsworth CA USA
Jacki Elledge movingwithjacki@gmail.com Sacramento CA USA
Kamala Itzel Damaria Berrio info@attunedliving.com Oakland CA USA
Andrea Bottyan ajbottyan@gmail.com Santa Clara CA USA
Mary Ann Pastor yogiwonders@icloud.com Sacramento CA USA
Soni Anderson david@soniyoga.com Ft. Myers FL USA
Roxanne Luna rox.golfwidow@gmail.com Nicholasville KY USA
Angela Parsley pinkabolee@hotmail.com Sioux City IA USA
Daidra Maranno daidramarano@yahoo.com Plano IL USA
Jill Michon jarocket@hotmail.com Holyoke MA USA
Kate McHugh Ktmcq13@netscape.net North Falmouth MA USA
Jane Sinclair janesinclair@gmail.com Davidson MD USA
Colleen Cobb ccobby12sr@gmail.com Baltimore MD USA
Laura Elizabeth Potts yourpathtoyoga@gmail.com St Paul MN USA
Lois Opseth oawbuddy@msn.com Duluth MN USA
Patricia Conley omyyogininewjersey@yahoo.com Highpoint NC USA
Jerri Shankler jshankler@gmail.com Pine Brook NJ USA
Gwen Rebbeck cindarellamom96@comcast.net Hightstown NJ USA
Patsty Garcia pgarcia@gcgarciainc.com Henderson NV USA
Kendra Rossney kenra@rossney.net Ossining NY USA
Heather Goodchild heather_goodchild@yahoo.com Brooklyn NY USA
Cat Juliano cat.juliano10@gmail.com Astoria NY USA
Lisa-Marie Ruggiero klassieyoga@aol.com East Rockaway NY USA
Gail Corvette gailcorvette@me.com Charleston SC USA
William Hunnell william.m.hunnell@gmail.com Goosecreek SC USA
Michelle Hardesty michellehardesty@gmail.com Tulsa OK USA
Nicole Peltier tulsayogaroom@gmail.com Tulsa OK USA
LaDonna Boyd lboyd@mcgrawok.com Tulsa OK USA
Margaret Wish atticconversations@gmail.com Tulsa OK USA
Sarah Rachel Thomas margaretowish@hotmail.com Tulsa OK USA
Lori Clayton-Heller sagestar@aol.com Salt Lake City UT USA
Karen Knight knightvt@gmail.com Grafton VT USA
Darlene Nordyke darlene@grainiyoga.com  Seattle WA USA
Leann Marie Jozefowski lotusjourneys@gmail.com Hartford WI USA
Julie Kay Karsky 2karskys@centurytel.net St Croix Falls WI USA